(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nurse in D.C. looking to meet new people!

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Grace I'm a recent college grad starting my first nursing job in DC. So, I think I am a pretty focused girl and have put a lot of time and energy into nursing, and now I think it's about time to start meeting some new people outside my college and hospital network. I have a pretty sunny outlook on life, and although being a cardiac nurse can be insane (emphasis on insane), I love to laugh, even in the seriousness of a hospital - its a necessary part in making the day enjoyable. Anyways, enough about work! Its technically my 5th year here in the D.C. area, but I feel after college it's a whole new city to explore. On the weekends I love to take little excursions to new museums, trails, or restaurants. I love my friends and we're always up for trying new bars in D.C. Of course my family is super important to me, and although we're all over the country, we're always planning for the next visit home. Side note- I come from a pretty loud, dancing, and funny family- and I love it! Family and friends are definitely what makes me happy. And to wrap up, I'm hoping to meet a guy who has a positive attitude, a great sense of humor, and similar morals (not too much to ask for right? :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral