(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not sure where to begin, so I guess I'll just list a few things. I'm a city girl at heart... I love living in the middle of everything. I have a lot of friends, and I love them. I'm pretty spontaneous and adventurous. I like trying new things; for example, I've flown planes, I've been skydiving, I've climbed mountains (well one), and I've enjoyed rappelling. I love traveling. I have a hard time turning down trip invitations. In the last two years, I've been to the following cities: Rome, Honolulu, Santa Barbara, Vienna, Budapest, Prague, San Fran, Sonoma/Napa, Punta Mita, Marrakesh, etc. I'm a very active person, so I guess whoever dates me has to be able to keep up with me... although that's not really true as I'm hyper independent and can find ways to amuse myself. I don't do anything I enjoy half assed. When I was in college, I studied with the nerds and partied with the jocks. I think I have a knack for meeting good people and making them my friends. If I'm partying, I would be in the middle of everything, doing shots of patron with everyone. If I find a hobby I enjoy (for example, yoga recently), I would do it 5 times a week. I love being on the water .. boating, sailing, surfing, or just generally having a good time. I'm an electrical engineer, though I got a master's in materials engineering from UMD. So what do I want in a guy? I'm picky... I want someone who's similarly adventurous but responsible, independent, hot, smart, and funny. I tend to lean libertarian or Ayn Randian, so a lot of DC people annoy me, whether it be the hyper liberals or the Smith Point crowd. Career and family are very important to me, so I need someone who feels the same way. I need someone with integrity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral