(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am waiting to exhale to meet the special someone.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I have been working in the travel industry for a while.I enjoyed visiting Prague, Buenos Aires, Granada; among many others so far. during my stay in foreign countries, I am intrigues to walk around in a local market and find exotic ingredients to reproduce the unforgettable taste in my kitchen. I am looking for a life partner who has the same interest in exploring in the diversified world with me. As you open yourself to the diversity, I am willing to accept the diversity of your culture. I am looking for a uncomplicated relationship including solid friendship, romance, commitment and all. I want all that above in the mixture of our beautiful relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any