(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Willing to lie about where we met...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Just moved back to DC and don't have a typical schedule, so on any given night I could be at work till 11pm, the gym by noon, sitting at Borders with a great read, enjoying a live band, at a Nats game (in cubs gear), hitting up a local trivia night, jogging the mall, a cheesy speed date, drinks with the girls or beers after a game with my kickball team. I'm up at 8am on Saturday mornings to workout but take afternoon naps while infomercials are on tv and cold pizza is on the coffee table. I'm the first one to say yes when someone's looking to get out and explore, play or watch a game, take in a movie, volunteer, go on a road trip, see a show, put together an event or just grab a pint. I can wear a baseball hat to a game, jeans to the zoo, sweats to the gym or a ball gown to a black tie and feel comfortable in any situation. I can make you dinner and try to make you laugh. My ideal man is educated (I'm a sucker for good spelling and grammar), articulate, and worldly. We can have an amazing political discussion and then dance to bad 80's music jumping on the couch. He's a workaholic like me, but works to play. If he's also tall, watches football, drinks beer, plays golf, and loves my cooking, well sign me up. Coincidentally, posting what I DO want attracts psychos and pervs, so I have made this simple. If you can answer YES to any of the following, please do not wink or write. Thanks! 1. I have a looney tunes tattoo. 2. I have an abundance of body hair, especially where my shirt collar meets my neck and it sticks out. 3. I use wassup, dude or U R hot. 4. These names do not sound familiar to me: Jay Cutler, Brian Urlacher, Carlos Zambrano 5. I wear jewelry. 6. I do not know the capital of at least 5 US States, the name of our vice president, and what country you would be in while speaking Portuguese. 7. You send me pictures of your car, you with your shirt off, or you and your last girlfriend. 8. I am over 50. 9. I live in prison or another country. 10. I'm a r

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral