PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives. C. S. Lewis

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im a 30 year old man from the North East. I grew up in the mountains, loved being outdoors. My fam moved to NYC when I was 16, I love the city too. I traveled and searched for myself for years before starting higher education, now I am almost done with my Masters Degree in Conflict Resolution. I have a deep respect for the complexity of life and seek to allow for space for the unknown. I have a profound respect for what I don't know. I love life, love to laugh, love to have fun and to make others comfortable. I have many practical skills, I have worked as a cook, a builder, a Tai Chi instructor, an actor, an assistant Technical Director, painter, blah blah blah. I am not afraid of a hard days work or play. I am courageous and curious. I still climb trees. I am passionate. I am patient. I am a student and a teacher. I have a strong connection to my spiritual nature but don't practice anything religiously. I enjoy all food, new things, drinks, music and love. I play several instruments, guitar, bass, and saxophone. I am sarcastic. I am looking to enjoy myself because I am also ambitious and have many pots on the stove, its all about balance. I am honest, straightforward, kind and compassionate. There is almost nothing better than a good laugh. I love to make people laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any