PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Demian

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

The Real Deal, Smile... the most creative person you will ever meet! It is people like me who make dreams come true!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Three days a week. I practice Kempo with the Potomac Kempo (formerly known by the USSD) in Alexandria, VA. I also sword fight in the SCA during late summer at an event called PENNSIC I love traveling and I am always in the pursuit of find my next photo, I have some very interesting hobbies that include; documenting the force of nature on civilization. Lets Chat some, you name it... i've studied it or want to learn about it. I am a artist and a geek of sorts. I paint, I draw and currently I am having too much fun winning photo contests. So grab your cocktail dress and share the experience with me. I enjoy being outdoors, being active, and playing sports" instead of watching them... " Life is too short to not be living it..." My Ideal is someone with similar goals, if you are comfortable with your life and wish to share it with me... please write me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral