PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pabr13

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

if you are interested in an interesting person - here I am!! :)

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an independent and confident, yet kind, passionate, and sensitive person with clear goals for life. I love to learn new things and visit new places. I tend to be emotionally reserved when meeting new people, yet loosen up after sometime. Those who know me well describe me as an outspoken, hardworking, and fun person to be around with, who is not afraid of challenges life throws at her on a daily basis. I love to cook and am good at it; I drink a lot of tea and prefer my coffee black. If given a choice, Id prefer a cozy coffee shop to a loud dance club, yet would enjoy the later if accompanied by good friends. I like nature in all its forms, enjoy hiking and swimming... At this point, I am feeling as if I am selling a self-portrait at the auction, so I stop here, and if you have any questions, just shoot me an email. I am actually very curious to see what questions you can come up with :) Looking for a genuine, dependable, kind, and self-confident man who can spark my interest and curiosity. Chemistry and mutual interests are important: I would really like for us to have mutual hobbies and topics for the discussion and even occasional debate. To sum up, I am looking for a person I can learn from and with, debate on millions of different subjects with, and explore the world and all the things in it with. I would also like a man to be spontaneous at times, yet able to keep with the plan if needed. Not that I dream about a prince on a white horse - too cheesy, yet I do have to admit that the Beauty and the Beast is (still) my favorite love story. :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any