PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is too short; have fun and just be nice to people.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a glass is half full kind of person. I’m passionate about my friends, family and work. There is a special place in my heart for kids and people with disabilities so accordingly, they have been the core of my career and volunteer work. I equally love the outdoors (e.g. camping, hiking, sports, picnics, biking) and indoors (e.g. quaint and cozy bars, cooking with a glass of wine, theatre, Netflix nights etc.). I’m a passionate, warm -hearted soul who cries at every graduation or wedding – even if don’t know the people in it. Pathetic, this I know. A sense of humor is something I cherish. I have little patience for unwillingness to try new things or folks who are harboring a chip on their shoulder. I love life and although it can be rocky at times, I feel immensely lucky to have the life that I do. I love DC and am surrounded by phenomenal friends and family. My life could only get richer by having that special someone to enjoy all that life has to offer with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral