(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a dinner companion (7:30pm ish) first...tired of spending lonely weekdays in DC, life's too short to spend it independently.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

short on words...most, if not all, would describe me as the quintessential good guy...easy going, career focused, loving..attractive....shy, but warm hearted once a close relationship is established. Athletic, but my profession has interfered with my workout schedule. Plenty of pedigrees if that's important, currently employed in a high viz position that I'd rather discuss privately. Ideal match would be low maintenance, warm, loving, caring....need a back rub (vs. scratch) now and then...more than willing to reciprocate...not interested in a lot of head games, life is too short...need someone who loves to have fun in public and in private, the latter related to snuggling up in front of a fire, the former related to uninhibited sing alongs with great music and my arm wrapped around your shoulder, preferably live but recorded is ok in the right setting. Love Cabernet, if a glass or three at night is an issue no need to respond. Also a dog lover, my Golden Ret competes for any/all affection I have to give.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral