(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Searching for someone new

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m an easy going, laid back type of guy with a bit of sarcasm thrown in for good measure. I’m a southerner by birth and a global citizen by choice. I tend to work hard, play fair and have a good time in the process. I strive to live my best life and make sure I’ve got the right people in my corner to enjoy the ride. I’m a unique individual with a head on his shoulders and his eyes to the stars. I now find myself at a place where I want to share my world with someone and learn about theirs. I’m interested in the guy who enjoys having good conversation, challenges me to learn something new, is as comfortable in a dive bar as he is at a black tie affair, takes things seriously but knows that nothing is ever too serious. I am willing to try new things and you should too. Please know that these are just some of the traits I hope to find in someone and just a small glimpse at what I’m about. So if you want to learn more send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral