(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Adorable & Adventurous

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a sweet, kind-hearted country girl at heart. I am a sincere and content woman with a love and zest for life! Others describe me as kind, charismatic, funny, caring, and smart. I am a southern girl, so I do admittedly have some southern belle characteristics. I can be witty and very engaging. I love to have fun and experience new things and travel to new places. I love soft rock music and reading the newest non-fiction book on a rainy day. Some others also describe me as being creative, thoughtful, fun-loving, cerebral, and loyal. I would like to meet a man who is honest, gentle, kind, considerate, goal-oriented, and who is committed to family life. I would like to meet someone who can appreciate the qualities of a lady, someone that I can share the best things in life with, the good with the bad. I would love to meet someone with whom I share similar values and interests. That would be ideal. I find men who have a good sense of humor and a humanitarian side very appealing. I love guys who are intellectuals, but a nice guy with a good heart will do as well. I am an avid follower of politics and history. My newly published non-fiction book on electoral politics will be released any day now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any