PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Brevity is the soul of wit.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Representing myself in the best way possible seems like a daunting task, but humor me as I try to rally. I'm a busy professional who works a (sometimes) unhealthy amount, but at the end of the day I want nothing more than to talk - and laugh - it over with someone who has their own stories to share. I don't aspire to one-way conversations and prefer someone who is confident in their opinions, articulate when challenged, and graceful in defeat. I tend toward sarcasm at every opportunity, and generally think I'm hilarious far more often than I actually am. Expensive habits include books, groceries (I'm addicted to Whole Foods), and insisting on full punctuation while texting. I love to hike, deplore tourists at rush hour and am neutral on the subject of reversible clothing -- it can go either way. Looking for a way to fit something more into my day and the inter-tubes seem like a viable option.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral