(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Work hard, play harder!!

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Puerto Rico. Went to school in New Orleans, lived in Chicago and just moved to DC. I love great food, good music, sports, and to have a good time with friends. I do consulting/auditing for a bank. Finished my Master's in Finance and Energy and just moved to DC. Love my job and enjoy what I do. At the same time I like to enjoy life and have a good time! In my free time I enjoy working out, playing sports and staying active. After a long week at work I also like to go out to bars with friends, music festivals, road trips and traveling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any