(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tall, honest, and curious

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm single, reasonably intelligent, relatively normal, and have an honest streak that's been described both as refreshing and as overly-blunt. I am currently finishing up my MA degree, and will be done in May. I grew up in and around Ann Arbor, MI (Go Blue!), but went to school in Boston. I've also lived in New York City, Cairo, Egypt, and currently reside in Washington, DC. I work for the government, love to travel (especially the Middle East), and generally have a good time. I enjoy sports (triathlons, basketball, tennis, and volleyball to name a few), and try to maintain an active lifestyle. I'm looking for a 'normal,' ambitious, well-educated, athletic, fun, confident individual. A girl that is just as comfortable grabbing a beer at a baseball game as she is sipping cocktails at lounge. A girl that is fine with the occasional boys-night-out (don't worry, I encourage girls-nights-out as well. Independence is a good thing.). Also, please don't take yourself too seriously; laughter can never be underrated. Anybody out there like this?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree