(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

hey there

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Let's see, I'm looking to meet someone who is intelligent, kind, calm, consistent, and likes to enjoy nice weather days outside. I'm looking for something real and meaningful that would hopefully lead to a committed relationship. Hopefully I'll find it so I can remove my profile from here :) The things I like to do in my free time are walking around on nice weather days; rollerblading (I like being near any body of water); relaxing with a good book or magazine; exercising (I did gymnastics for almost 15 years, so I've always been into sports and staying in shape); getting dressed up and going to fun events; dancing; attending performances in the arts (ballet, theater, classical music); looking at art; and playing music occasionally (piano, flute). I also like to create visual art (painting & cartooning). I'm considerate, affectionate, happy, trustworthy, creative, nurturing and caring, very observant and a good listener. I like to give encouragement to my friends and make them feel at ease. I really like joking around, goofing off with friends, and finding humor in things. I'm Ivy-educated, and I enjoy conversations on any and all topics. I grew up in the DC area. If you're interested in getting in touch, please feel free to contact me. Thanks :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral