PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

65 | Washington, District of Columbia

just an ordinary nice lady

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am mild mannered, easy going, self reliant, hard working, cheerful, reasonably attractive. Enjoy bowling, reading, traveling, beaches, children. Love to socialize with family and friends. Spiritual and seeking a person who is honest, trustworthy, good sense of humor, pleasant demeanor and independent in all areas. It would also be helpful if he could cook and iron his own shirts.charming, hard working, pleasant, respectful of women, good sense of humor with a interest in travel and other social activities. Family oriented

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college