(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm still thinking of a headline

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I follow the advice of my pop: living life for the living. I have an appreciation for the aesthetic with a particular love for cinema and jazz. I am casual but appreciate appearance and beauty. Bicycling and yoga take a major place in my life and shape my personality. Work is important, but I strive to keep it in moderation. I consider myself thoughtful, generous, sincere, adventurous, in-tune emotionally and funny (intentionally and unintentionally). I'm tolerant but am known to sharpen my pencil when confronting hostility, greed and arrogance. I'm looking for that magic woman who is sensually feminine, hip, warm-hearted, smart, savvy, sane, adventurous, optimistic and supportive. she is witty and amused by the paradoxes and contradictions of life. She must have a quirky streak somewhere. She can balance intimacy with independence and takes care of herself. She has a professional identify that looks beyond individual material well being . It would very awesome if she has a refined taste for movies, jazz and art. And, the topper would be if she appreciates spending time outdoors, away from human settlement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral