(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

New Beginnings

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a pretty shy and quiet guy until you get to know me. This is a new experience for me living alone now after a 15 year marriage but I am happy now and ready to open that new chapter in my life. I am happy go lucky, you will never see me down because every day is a blessing and that is how I live my life. Every morning I wake up I thank the Lord for another day and I try to live that day to its fullest. I am way too generous as I have been told but that is just me and it will never change, I have had a blessed life and I love to share. I have 2 great boys who keep me young and never let me forget how great God is. I have a great job with very interesting people in a position that challenges me. Life is meant to be lived not saved and I am living it to it's fullest. I am looking for someone who loves life and adventure as much as I do, someone who can go to the gym and work out with me one moment, challenge me in golf the next and then transition into an evening gown to attend a black tie affair with me and do it with great flare and elegance. I promise you will never be bored.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral