(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking mature man for serious relationship based on friendship and honesty

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm pretty much a girly girl though I enjoy golfing and watching sports. I have 3 brothers so didn't really have a choice with that :-) I enjoy travel a lot and thankfully, I get to travel for work so I get to do what I love while working. I enjoy learning about new cultures and countries and I really enjoy conversing about different things. Conversation is the ultimate "it" for me. I like a guy to hold my interests, and be well versed on a wide array of issues. I like to discuss different things and especially laugh. I enjoy the arts, and so I like plays, art shows, restaurants and good social events. I am attracted to goodness and genuine character. I like mature and pretty straight forward people. I really want to be in a relationship with someone who is my friend and who I can be comfortable with and vice versa. I've lived in many different places and travelled extensively so I know how to interact with a lot of different people and appreciate a man who is comfortable not only in his own skin but around other people. I like to play golf but prefer to watch more action oriented sports like football and soccer. I enjoy a good sense of humor and lots of laughs and watch a lot of tv comedies. My favorite is "Modern Family", that show is hilarious! So yeah...those are some of the things I like /seek :-) A pretty important value for me is loyalty. I also value being nurturing and caring and since I come from a big family, I get to exercise that a lot. I haven't done much outdoors but it's on my list for 2012 so I'm open to doing more fun things outdoors like hiking or biking (hope I don't eat my words) :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral