(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Not in for casual dating. Good luck!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Dining out


in her own words...

I never saw any point in marketing oneself sugarcoated when s/he is sincerely looking for a better half. I've learned what I need very well so will just bluntly say where I stand now and save ourselves the coffee/lunch dates. I am the only daughter and the baby in my family. My parents brought up this doll to be adored and loved. On my own, I'm pretty independent. When it comes to my man, I tend to look to enjoy somewhat the same treatment as I did from my family. So I need to find somebody who can take care of me. Simple as that! One of those online psychological evaluations say that I'm a 40 yr old lady trapped in a 24 yr old's body! I am more comfortable talking to people older than I am. Very laid back, kind, loving, dedicated, and very down to earth who looses herself to a dance floor :l Whenever I cook, it mostly turns into some fusion! So often end up bugging my partners in crime for the real taste of home. I've been blessed with a very beautiful heart and looking to place it in good hands. Thank you for reading my profile. Please make contact only if you are serious. Good luck to all :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any