(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Moving back to the USA after two years overseas.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I love life. I seriously just love being alive and am very excited about moving back to the USA after 2 years working for the U.S. Gov't in Africa. I'm in the process of making the move and am looking for someone w/whom I can enjoy life, have a good time, grow and be happy...with the eventual goal of starting a family. I''m definitely not shy, and I really like going out and meeting people on my own, but that's a little hard to do from Africa lol. I just got on match to give me a bit of a head start for when I get home and will probably delete this account in June once I'm settled in. I'll be back and forth between NYC and DC initially. ME: I'm both an attorney and teacher by trade. I used to teach high school and coach athletics in the U.S. and went to law school at night. Shortly after passing the bar, I took this job in Africa. I love sports. I run nearly every day and lift weights as often as possible. Being active helps me stay focused. Usually I find that I think the best and most clearly when I'm running. I love music and play the piano and guitar, though I'm nowhere near a pro. I love all types of music, but there are some things you just can't beat, and as I write this I'm thinking about two Otis Redding songs, "Cigarettes and Coffee" and "Good to Me." Anybody who knows those songs will get what I'm saying lol. I love kids and hope to have them in the right situation. You: Please refrain from reaching out if you are not confident, do not love yourself or do not take care of yourself. If you're posting photos trying to hide your physique, you're not for me-not because of your build, but your lack of confidence. I might like you but I could never love you the right way. -I really like women with that are: -engaging -strong -confident !!!!! -smart/quick -and that -take care of themselves (i will also like to take care of my match) -have fun in life -love kids -have a good since of humor and -appreciate life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any