(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Ok, English is my second language, so don't think I'm stupid. (Phew, I have an excuse.) You will be sorry if you do. :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love food, both cooking and eating. I think I'm "fit" for a person who says "I love food." I love ocean. I love sun. I love chocolate. I love to laugh. I love making fun of people including myself. I love painting, although I haven't had much free time to paint recently due to my life schedule, but I know the time will come. My girlfriends describe me as a free spirit, meany, sweetheart, dork and sir. My male friends describe me as "super hot woman!" ;) My gay friend describes me as "queen from Puerto Rico" (I'm not sure what that means. I'm not Puerto Rican at all. I think he was just in a mood to say that.) My mom describes me as "string-less kite". I do have a string on my tail bone, looking for a pole to get stuck with. ...Did it sound weird? English is fun to play with. You will have your own description. What makes me smile? Roasted beets being roasted in the oven, cute and ugly babies, smart kids, silly comments my friends make and my nephew's comics. I am grateful that I'm here, alive, being beautiful and healthy, doing what I like to do and keep evolving into better me. I want somebody who appreciates who I am, somebody who loves himself, somebody who's fun to do anything with. I want somebody who has his own world and respects my private time as well. I want somebody who is so handsome that I would want to keep staring at. (I will try not to do that all the time at the beginning at least :) I want somebody who can find a positive side in anything, anyone and any situation. I want to live near the ocean in the future. I'm just not sure which ocean to go to yet. Am I picky? I think I am. This is my first time doing any kind of social networking thing. You never know if you don't try, right? Is there a prince on a white horse running in slow-motion in a blurred background for me out there? I would love to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral