PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chennetta

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Standing tall amongst the Greeks, she was the only Roman, yet she held her own and they respected her presence.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm outgoing, although not an avid clubber, a big traveler, and a huge humanitarian. I'm also a self-proclaimed comedian, at least I think so. I'm not materialistic, but like to do lots of things for others and experience the same. I'm an athlete as I grew up with the boys, but I'm definitely all woman. I play flag football and engage in lots of other high impact sport activities during the majority of the year - except the winter, like right now when I'm in self-declared hibernation. It's COLD!!! I'm pretty set and accomplished career-wise and with my basic education goals, but I'm always looking to progress in life. I am quirky though, so despite my scholastic achievements I do not consider myself a scholar since I'd honestly rather be home watching cartoons. In a mate, I seek humor, friendship, companionship, consistency, loyalty, resiliency, and trust. I am ultimately looking for longterm relationships, but am open to dating in the interim. Everything begins and ends with friendship for me, so that is also an essential starting point and an acceptable ending point if that's all we have in common. I'm a runaway bride, so it will take an extra special gentlemen to get me to that altar, fellas, so no worries on any pressure from my end!! I am most interested in a guy who has his own personality, charisma, ambition, and drive despite mine, and who is not co-dependent or competitive against me as he fulfills his own life pursuits. I love learning languages and playing sports. I hope to have a family one day, so yes kids, but I will not be a baby mother or have someone's spawn just to achieve those goals. I love life, soul music, and romance. But mostly, I like creating new firsts with my mates and trying something new. My Midwest humor is sarcastic, which for some takes a moment to get used to, but indeed if their is no laughter between us or someone doesn't find me funny, it generally means that our communication is off - way off! I'm into trying a lot of new

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral