(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

I know who I am! As well as I know what I want and I always knew it!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

Intelligence, freedom, great lover, curiosity are my main drivers. I am a mature professional lady with no real boundary providing the mind is always there. Even mature and a little bit overweight, I am very dynamic, so I am looking for some-one which can keep me in live and always interested. Intelligence, freedom, honesty, respect, love, curiosity, eccentricity, strong character, charisma, dynamism, energy, sensuality are the character I am looking for. My principle in everything I do is: The life is a fight where I need to be in! Native French, I have leaved in France, UK, Canada and now in Washington DC. I am looking for a friend with intimacy to share all kinds of activities that our imaginations will drive us to! Who wants to take that challenge? Please macho, snob, sex focus only do not contact me. This will avoid for both of us to lose our time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral