(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

bringing it to the table...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So…Where do I begin? I am an outgoing, trustworthy, ambitious, and genuine woman who is ready to meet her match. My ideal MATCH would (be): CLOSE TO HIS FAMILY: Family is important to me…I grew up at home with both parents in my home and my two older sisters who are my best friends. My extended family (Aunt, Uncles and Cousins) is huge and I love being around them. No family is perfect, but they are what make us ourselves. EDUCATED: Education is important to me. I have my Bachelors and Masters (MBA) degrees and would like my match to have an education as well. A master’s degree is not necessary for my date, but if you have any questions about my match, you can see (about my date) education below. GOAL-ORIENTED AND AMBITIOUS IN LIFE: Nothing is a bigger turn-off than someone who is LAZY. I have goals, dreams, and aspirations that I am achieving and working towards…I want someone who is compatible to me in this way so that we can feed off each other’s energy and encourage each other as we take our journey. HAVE GREAT FRIENDSHIPS AND LIKE-MINDED FRIENDS: I have great friends and Linesisters who I am close to and are a positive force in my life. I don't surround myself with negative people or anyone who would bring me down. READY TO BE IN A RELATIONSHIP: I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship once we determine we’re a great match for each other. Outside of the obvious attraction, chemistry, and similarities needed in a relationship, I am looking for someone who is committed to the work it takes to be in a relationship. I want someone who wants children after we’re married…I look forward to the day I become a Mom and want someone who is wants to be a committed Dad. Deadbeat Dads need not apply! MAINTAINS A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE: I have always been committed to living a healthy lifestyle. Don’t get me wrong, I love my occasional food & drink indulgences, but I want to live a long healthy life…therefore I make sure that I ex

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral