(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Escaped from Texas

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Just moved to DC after ten years trapped in Texas. I'm a Chicago girl at heart, but am looking forward to exploring my new city. I'm confident and direct and also hopelessly sentimental, which always surprises people who don't know me well. I'm independent, intelligent and love to laugh, and while I treasure my "alone time," I wouldn't mind meeting someone to hang out with who shares my interests. I like great food, whether dining in or out (I'm a fabulous cook); I'm a voracious reader (OK, Harry Potter is God, but I also like John Irving, Michael Cunningham, Louise Erdrich...); I have eclectic tastes in music (let's see, in my CD changer right now: Leonard Cohen, Randy Newman, Warren Zevon, Bobby Short, Amy Winehouse); I love movies and theater and wrestling with my dog (I usually let her win). Bet I can make you laugh. You are: funny, creative, non-judgmental, a good speller, trustworthy, smart and, of course, devastatingly handsome (or at least cute...).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral