(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Justine Johnson

79 | Washington, District of Columbia

On A Journey - Seeking a Companion

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a smart, energetic resourceful woman who enjoys keeping fit by eating wholesome food and a little cheating sometime, just to reward myself. I exercise by playing tennis several times a week. I belong to a tennis club and to a tennis/activities group where we enjoy tennis, of course, beach weekends in summer, happy hour get togethers. I do some hiking and walking through Rock Creek Park. I enjoy photography and have a good time with camera in hand, to shoot landscape photos and candid shots of people when they're not looking (shame on me?) Archetecture is an interest of mine; taking photos of sites, interesting buildings is a favorite focus. My family is in NY, but I have a family of caring friends here in DC, with whom I enjoy an active social life: We go to ethnic restaurants, theatre, art films, and concerts. Sometimes we go dancing. I would like to do more of that. I'm looking for companionship with a gentleman, a fellow who enjoys some of the activities I've mentioned. I would also like him to be physically active, someone who does not smoke, someone who enjoys people and also is comfortable having good- one on- one conversation over a lovely dinner, with a glass of wine. Talk to me, remember what we talked about yesterday, think about our conversations and ask questions to share some of your life story and be interested in mine - that's a plus in the gentleman I spend time with. I try not to be judgemental about people, even those whom I don't especially care for. I can avoid them, of course, but if our paths cross, I would try to understand why they have unpleasant attitudes, and other attributes I find worthy of avoidance. People's behavior is of interest to me: Why individuals do what they do, act in certain ways are reflective of their upbringing and their life's experiences. I find that to be interesting - learning about people. I enjoy learning about different cultures. Traveling is a classroom for such experiences. I have traveled to Asia, Afri

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree