PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello interweb profiles.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey. So, I'm not boring. My interests are sometimes all over the place, like me. I'm an avid reader and movie watcher but love the outdoors and especially being around the water. Proudly grew up in an amazing middle of nowhere northern small town, but love being a city girl now. I enjoy cultural events, and learning to cook new kinds of food. I'm pretty damn happy listening to live music, and I will kick your ass in scrabble. It's fun to banter with the quick-witted and playful, and I do my very best to enjoy the moment. Make me laugh. I value people with ambition, but not at the expense of others. If you are mostly honest and intensely curious and someone I can learn from, let's pass some time, whether just an hour or maybe longer. If you're comfy having dinner and drinks with friends on Saturday night, waking up late on a Sunday morning, making coffee, reading the paper, and watching Meet The Press before the NFL preview comes on - Go Packers - let's hang out and see what happens. I don't need to be pampered, but you'll appreciate me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral