(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

"sorry i'm not sorry"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I moved up to DC for a change after spending my whole life in NC. I'll always be a Carolina girl, but I love DC, and am always excited about finding new things to see and do in the city. One of the most important things to me is laughter. I love a good sense of humor, and can be a bit sarcastic myself. Tommy Boy and Superbad never get old, and I had to stop bringing Tucker Max's "I hope they serve beer in hell" on the metro because I would cry from laughing so hard. As a wise Van Wilder once said, "Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive." I take pride in working hard, but I am an easy going, fun loving person and am looking for somehow who is the same. I am happy staying in and cooking dinner and watching TV, but I also love a good night out dancing until 3AM. I think its the balance of the two that keeps life exciting. I love meeting new people- I meet tons of interesting people every day at work, so if you're interested, I'd love to meet you too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral