(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just a sweet, fun-loving guy looking for someone to share my passion for conversation and a good adventure.

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi everyone, The first time I wrote this, I sounded really cheesy, so let's see how this attempt turns out, haha. I am a nice, lovable, fun, go with the flow, down-to-earth guy who is looking for the same. I am big into culture (art, history, music, theater, literature, sports) and I love to talk about it (I am absolutely in love with Europe in particular). I love exploring new scenes and I have a huge sense of adventure. I don't mind going out for drinks at the bar, but I'm also more than content to stay at home with a good book or movie and a cup of coffee/tea or just sitting down to a nice dinner conversation. I'm definitely not the wild and crazy party boy, but I like to have fun. My fun comes more by connecting with people on a "more than surface level" basis. Love, to me, is so much better when you find someone who shares your greatest passions and who you get to know. I love big (yep, I'm a hugger.) and am looking for someone who similarly has a big passion for the things that they love. I'm spiritual and am looking for someone who's also spiritual or at least takes time to think about deep, soulful things. And lastly, I am kind of a goof. I'm not a kooky, weird sort of goof, but I'm willing to admit that I'm not always calm, cool, and collected. Looking for someone who can hold a serious, intellectual conversation but still be okay and comfortable with themselves to act like a dork sometimes. So yea, don't be shy, e-mail me and let's start a conversation or meet up for some fun/adventure! I'm very new to the area and looking to meet other sweet, intellectual, and fun-loving boys like myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree