PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rowena

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

is there such thing as mr. nice guy? :-)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

some people says joining online dating makes you a desperate? i don't agree! maybe i should say i am adventurous and curious? or maybe because i'm too busy with my work and don't have much time to socialized and meet new people. so i guess this is a good ice breaker or a start? :-) ok let me start by telling a little about myself, so you can at least have an idea of me. i'm a simple, nice, funny, cute and sexy? :-) i'm a down to earth person and easy to get along with. i also love to hang out in the kitchen and experiment on new recipes, actually i like to do things from the scratch. and oh chocolate is my best friend. as to what i'm lookin for? i'm not picky/choosy, as long you're simple, nice, funny and cute like me! so if you do want to know more about me? send me a line, maybe we can talk over a cup of coffee and donut :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any