(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Washington, District of Columbia

interested to meet spiritual friend to share thoughts? I actually live on the West coast. In Vancouver, BC Canada.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Find someone to cook together, to eat together To share thoughts, to argue , to walk the dog, to sing together and walk the woods, visit abandond animal shelters, to care for them. To support and present the strength one has and offer a brighter look into the future together. I am proud to be alive... living at the moment. Hope to travel the world, learn about other cultures, other food other music and other thoughts. Love to sing... always singing by myself to search for deeper understanding of feelings. I am grateful for good health... and sound mind and living for the moment and not hesitate to fordge ahead.... to find more peace and love in this world. I like to find a special person who shares my passion for making our world a better place for the next generation. I like to find a man I can communicate on all levels of discussions. A man who loves to eat because I am a very good cook. But I do enjoy going out and meeting new friends and hanging out with old. There is so much to learn in our lives... to me the future is crisp and cool..... I look forward to meeting my soul mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any