(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life - it is what it is and none of us get out alive!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I am a 50 something year young mother of three of the best men. They are strong and steadfast in their beliefs and they work hard for what they have. They don't expect a hand out. I guess you could say they turned out just like their mother. I am at a point in my life where having a man in it isn't necessary but would be nice to find someone to do things with. I don't need to be taken care of but a little TLC never hurts. I am very family oriented in that I love having mine around (I like it when they all go home too). Describing myself is like trying to catch a fly with chop sticks. However, I love to laugh and believe life is all about laughter, love and happiness. Negativity has no place in my life. I have made choices in my life that maybe weren't the best choices but I have NO regrets. I learned from them all and I am the woman I am because of them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any