(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Would you like to dance?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Happy energetic girl looking for someone to have fun with. I am curious, loyal and dependable, intelligent, insightful, kind, and I am driven to understand how people and things work. My friends say my soft voice and relaxed demeanor is calming. I am also ambitious, competitive, and hardworking. I have strong values and morals and conservative beliefs. I work on web applications, web development, and real estate investing. I enjoy working around the house, decorating and house repairs. I enjoy being a problem solver. I am spontaneous, playful and committed in my relationships - I value a wide variety of friends and stay in touch with them for many years and my wish is that everyone would get along. I tend to trust people and sympathize with them easily. I want to make others happy and self-confident. I try to eat healthy, and avoid meat and chicken as well as unhealthy ingredients. I love mexican food and sushi. I love sunsets and clouds. I thank God every morning for the new day and every evening for all of the blessings of the day. I believe myself to be a happy person and I don't take myself too seriously. I'm not high maintenance and don't like drama. I like to ride bicycles, walk in the park, go to the lake, to the theatre, laugh, and entertain. I love to go to live concerts and art festivals, cook at home, and go out for ballroom, latin, country western, or swing dancing. There is so much in this world to discover and I plan to see and do and learn more each day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral