(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a friend at first then a friend for life. If you're a cheater or a serial dater then please stay away.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a go getter, so I don;t deal with people who are lazy, and have no goals in life. If you are already successful, that is a plus. You must love kids, even if you don't want any. I love to do things spur of the moment, so be spontaneous. I like to try new things, so be adventurous. I LOVE to travel, so this is a must!! My goal once I finish nursing school is to relocate to sunny Florida, so if this is an issue, you may not want to message me. Who knows? If I meet the right person, I may decide to stay. I have no time to waste, so If you are not serious about finding a life partner, or you are a cheater, please stay far away. Contact me if all of this is up your alley!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral