(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fair warning, I don't really smile terribly often. This picture is fraudulent.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a person, just like you, so we clearly have a lot in common. I'm from Ohio and have an immense amount of pride in my highly underrated little state. I am a huge Cleveland and Ohio State sports fan which has led to a few moments of sheer joy in my life and many many more heartbreaking incidents. Whatever, it builds character. I think Abbey Road is the best Beatles album but Revolver is my favorite. Rubber Soul is okay. White Album kinda sucks. I have a lot of other boring opinions. What else is there? I won a chili cookoff once. I'll put Old Bay onto pretty much anything besides, like, cereal. I totally hate driving around Virginia but that's pretty much the only thing that stresses me out anymore so I'd say it's going pretty well. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor who likes me for me like that Blessid Union of Souls song. If you have good taste in TV shows, that is a big plus, but if your favorite show is Honey Boo Boo or Grey's Anatomy or something we can still get along as long as you can tolerate me rolling my eyes until I get a headache and pass out. If any of this appeals to you, let me know, or don't, whatever. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral