(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

A woman who knows exactly what she wants!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am in the prime of my life and I am looking for someone to enjoy all that life has to offer me and my prince charming. I work hard and I play harder. I believe in order to have a happy and successful life, you have to have balance in all areas of your life. My motto is "I am too blessed to be stressed." I am looking for a man that believes in old-fashion dating in order to get to know the right one. I am looking for man that is spiritual, have love for self, family oriented and is successful in his own right (this is how I categorize my life). Even though I am happily single I would love a man that can complement me and I can do the same for him. Please only serious inquiries only. I don't like to waste anyone's time and I don't want anyone to waste my time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral