PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do I have to have a headline?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm Asian. You're Asian. We'll get along great! I hate these about me's though- I think I'm supposed to write something simultaneously witty, charming, funny, and intelligent. And just enough to make you interested. But whatever. Social justice/anti-domestic violence/anti-oppression is my passion, especially around race, gender, and class issues in the API community. It's a little confusing for a lot of people how I end up being Catholic and progressive at the same time. And I'm actually 5' 3 and a HALF, but they didn't have that as an option. Exotification is one of my biggest pet peeves. I think laughter really is the best medicine. So I watch videos of cute baby pandas sneezing. I'm also an INF/TJ. About you: Hopefully you're intelligent, mature, funny, warm, etc, etc, you know all the perfect/ideal guy qualities (no pressure), and can have a conversation around race issues without letting your privilege get in the way. You're also between 26-35. I also don't have any type of obsession with old white men or white men in general. Integrity and honesty also go a long way, because the game is only interesting for so long before it gets old. That's where your wonderful personality and strong character should come in!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral