(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

So what's out there?

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Not sure how to answer these kinds of things. Love to work hard, play hard, travel frequently, eat well, enjoy good films, good wine, good craft beers, watching baseball in a dive bar with fried food and cheap beer, good conversation, smart conversation, long runs, long walks and bike rides on brisk fall days, soccer, art museums, random day trips, relaxing at home with a blanket, a movie and a big bowl of popcorn, and plenty more. My family means the world to me and I love my friends like my family. If any of that sounds interesting, maybe we'd get along. New to DC.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any