(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for educated, open-minded person to share life with ....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an international, fun-loving person who's new to DC. I have lived in and experienced many countries (and several U.S. cities!) and have enjoyed my adventures so far, but I'm ready to find someone special to enjoy life with. I like both going out and staying in - mostly the company is important. I'm originally from Persia (Iran) and I speak Farsi, I've lived in Singapore and India and cook mostly Indian food now. :) I'm an open-minded free-thinker (personally agnostic) who respects all cultures and beliefs, and I've worked hard in my career to improve my life and support my siblings, as well, in their careers. My family is spread all over the world, with many others here in the States. I'm looking for internationally oriented people from any background, hoping for good conversation over lunch, coffee, wine and see where it goes from there ...... (By the way, this profile is all me and I am a totally fluent in English, but I got some help editing my writing, as I'm not a native speaker ... so if you contact me, please don't be surprised if my grammar/punctuation/capitalization isn't perfect.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral