(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First of all, I'm not one to really talk about myself, so here goes. I am originally from the Midwest, but have lived in the DC area for about 12 years I consider myself a Washingtonian. I'm outgoing, social, and can talk to just about anyone. I appreciate the little things in life, and am a kid at heart. I love to surround myself with kind, fun people and don't take myself too seriously. I am a foodie who is willing to try anything once, and wine tastings are my new hobby. I also tend to put Sriracha on 90% of what I eat. I love to travel, have lived abroad in Spain and Latin America, and love to explore new places. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, has a sarcastic sense of humor (like me!), is ambitious but knows how to kick back and relax. I'm graduating with my masters in December and works full time, and have to remind myself that life is too short to not enjoy every minute. After the humidity of this summer, I've decided fall is my new favorite season. I'm looking forward to haunted houses, smores, hot cocoa, and college football =) I also have started running 5ks. Gearing up for the Glow-in-the-Dark run in November!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any