PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gabriela

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Everything happens for a reason.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I want to finally find someone who can make me happy. I am single and I am indeed looking for that someone special. I am from Bolivia, I came here not too long ago. I am fluent in Spanish, I don't speak perfect English but I try my hardest. Although at times i get stuck speaking, that doesn't stop me from saying whats on my mind. Regardless, I love to laugh, and like my friends say I the one to make a joke out of most of things, because laughter is important. I like to go to clubs, I love partying, hanging out with my friends, or simply my family. I love my dog, he is currently a few months old, his a cute little Chihuahua. I like going on walks, exploring the city, i like going out on dates. I am a funny person, and very understanding. Am I the one for you? Get to know me and find out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree