(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life(Love#Ware) Kids(Lovely#bad guys) I want ta have : (Love,Angel,GoodKids)

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I like some one that she could live with me and accept all my situations and life position,i should talk a lot to find out all that she belives and what she think.i really like to keep my life relax and safe so i need some one that dont make crual about all the things every moment.maby i cant wait for some events,or i cant accept some things such as my losses in work,in i dont know any thing,so i want a warm breath befor me that holds me and give power to me,and make my hurt to forget the problems.and i belive that life is really like ware in out and like paradise in home,because u should keep urself frome every bad things that happen out at work,in society,i dont know everythings. i try to spend my life for my children,case of this belife that the kids are making frome 20 years befor they born.i belive it hard and i try to pay my most attention to thing els about the kids,the moms are the most importan persons and the biggest source of influence for kids,so i want some one that she can be professional in growing them up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any