(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Well hello...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I am on here to try something new! I know some people who have done this and had lucked out! I am from MD, went to college in PA (I have my master's in Speech Therapy), and just moved down here to DC a few months ago. I enjoy being close enough to my family that I can visit them anytime I want. I enjoy traveling and have been to almost every state in the US, and France, my next trip is to California. I also like to go skydiving, and want to go in Colorado. I also like to go hiking, kayaking (i have 2), and going for a nice bike ride. I also enjoy painting and drawing, going to museums, wandering around the city, and checking out new places! I hope to find someone who can be daring, love to travel, enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie, or going out to grab a drink. Someone who can be goofy, make me laugh, and have a nice conversation with would be great!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree