(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Summertime and the livin's easy

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm originally from Arizona, I've lived in DC for the past 6 years, and I can't describe how happy I am that the sunny weather has officially arrived. The past year has been awesome - I just did a Tough Mudder, went to Europe, Yosemite, Jackson Hole, and the World Series (Go Texas). My ideal date would include doing something active outside, enjoying a good meal, and going to see live music, especially local cover bands that know how to rage! The most important things in my life are my close friends and my large family. It's always been important to me to spend my time with people who can make me laugh and who have a good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who likes sports, is willing to try new things, enjoys a night out with friends but is also okay with an occasional low-key night. Close friends say I'm very loving, loyal and fun to be around. I’m very blessed to have a lot of wonderful people in my life, but I'm looking forward to seeing new things and meeting new people. I decided to give a shot, with the hope that I will meet someone who is confident, assertive, values their family and friends, has fun, and doesn't take life too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any