PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking forward to meeting you!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This part is always hard for me but here it goes-- I am a 5th grade teacher in Montgomery County and have been teaching straight out of college (as a marketing major--yeah, crazy I know but I LOVE IT!!). I love food-will try anything once. I love being outside--trying to get back into triathlons, love hiking, went camping for the third time last weekend. I love the idea of having a garden--tried my hand at two hanging flower boxes, heirloom tomatoes, and jalapenos and they have yet to die! I love watching sports-college basketball and football and NFL (go SKINS!) are my favs but I enjoy watching and going to many different sporting events. I love movies--going to them and watching Netflix. Things I love: friends and family, the beach, avocados, sushi, reading, wine, cooking (though still room for improvement) Things I don't love- heights, wasps, tilapia, running (but I do it anyway), loud talkers on the metro and people who say "you can't complain about time off because you're a teacher". I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, is driven in his career but maintains a good balance between work and play, likes to travel, takes care of himself, likes sports, values family and good friends, is positive, likes to be out and about but also can lay low, enjoys good food, and knows how to make the best of any situation!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral