(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Please leave the bull and come correct, if your playing games then leave my page I can smell ur bull from here. LOL but serious

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok guys when I typed my profile the first time I was on my cell phone, and not on my ''desktop, so now I see what the problem (was). I am a single never married young woman with two children. I am not the average 27 year old; I have a wise mind that loves to travel mentally. I enjoy dealing with older men that has something going for himself due to the facts that he could teach me a lil here and there, as well as visversive, I have been known for it. A man that doesn’t mind interacting with children, for the simple fact that I would treat his children like there are mine, no matter how many he has as longs there’s no baby momma drama. And if so he has control over her bipolar attitude without disrespecting her lol. I am looking for someone that has his own place, car, money, and or one day plan to own his own business. Basicly has a plan that match mine or some what adds up. I need repetitive encouragement in my life, someone that shows he cares when I am on the computer or in my books all night furthering my education or whatever the situation may be. He has to be here mentally, physically emotionally and spiritually. I have a lot more to express but I am going to end here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral