(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Haven't taken chemistry since high school... preferred physics.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

So I thought I'd take as a refresher course for a month... I live in DC and enjoy all that comes with living in town: walking to work, easy access to concerts, festivals, incredible museums, parks, monuments, and especially, the obscene price per square footage of living space (not really). I admit that I'm mildly allergic to the wilds of deep suburbia with its gargantuan shopping malls, entangled jungles of highways. I enjoy getting out of DC. Like 98.99% of those on this site, I am addicted to travel, lately. to remote escapes, getting back to nature (i.e., where my BlackBerry has NO signal for weeks). I actually am easy going and prefer drama on the stage. I prefer to smile and enjoy from small things to the insane. I realize it is un-American not to be glued to the TV watching Monday night football, but I'm not. I don't watch TV, baseball sends me into a coma (live hockey or rugby, however, gives me goosebumps). I adore cinema (yes, especially, the foreign flics, although I get thrills and chills from the latest must-see on the big screen), photography (the smell of film and developer in the darkroom gets me high). I dig exploring exhibits, concerts, festivals, concerts and DC has an incredible range of variety and venue. I'm retired from the club scene, but enjoy hanging out with friends for a drink, testing my dexterity with chop sticks or injera, or just doing anything together one-on-one during the week. So much time is spent at work, I'd rather not drown in a flurry of business cards and talk shop all night long. I work to live and not live to work. I laugh. A lot. Frequently at myself. I don't take myself or life too seriously... except when it's serious. What's serious? Family. Friends. Feelings. Food. So if any of that makes you smile, please drop me a line. Thanks for reading! Good luck and courage in your search...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral