PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

You could be my it girl

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

ENTP. Where else to begin? Well, I'm born and raised in Northern VA...been here all my life, except for going away to college. Even then I was only 2 hours away. Despite this I still find myself discovering new things in the DC area all the time. I'm a pretty lighthearted, easy going guy. I try to see the good in most things/people. What makes me smile? Watching the Steelers win, when it rains while the sun is out, spontaneous good times, Fridays. I pretty much laugh at anything, and try to make people laugh too. Can't go a day without laughing and smiling. My social life is pretty active...many of my college and high school friends live around here. I'm pretty outgoing most of the time, but at times can be shy. I love hanging out with groups of people, but am just as happy and content with staying in and watching a movie with a date and a glass of wine. I'm fairly outdoorsy, but not as much as I'd like to be. I played soccer in high school. Country music is my newfound guilty pleasure. Good grammar is a turn on! Misuse of the following irks me: your/you're; their/they're/there; to/too/two. I like to go to the gym at least 1x a week, but try to go 3-4x. My Psychology 101 class in college concluded by suggesting that the meaning of life was to love and work; and to that end, I guess I'm 1 for 2. Not really sure what to expect on here, but figure it's worth a shot. Not sure what else to put here, but at least it's a start...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral