(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I still find each day too short...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Like most of you, I never thought I’d join one of these sites but it seems to be the best way to meet new people outside of my current social and work circles…so here I am. I’m a fun-loving person with a quick wit and I love to laugh. I’m a t-shirt and jeans type of girl but “dress up” can be fun, too. I am very family oriented and would do anything for my friends and family. I treat others the way I’d like to be treated, and I love putting a smile on someone else’s face. I was a competitive soccer player for 18 years, and played Division I throughout college. Now I enjoy trying new sports and activities, including biking, indoor rock climbing, and kayaking. I also play some golf and tennis from time to time. While I’m definitely a novice, I plan to get much better at all these things. I still have a bit of a competitive streak in me… Basically, I’m looking for someone who enjoys life and sees the humor in the smallest things, but is also kind and cares about others. I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh, and someone who loves what they do but is fairly laid-back outside of work. I’m looking for someone who knows how to enjoy simple things like playing board games or watching movies at home just as much as going out or to parties. Does this sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree